Video

Lasykids Demo Video: Horse


In the Farm tutorial, the practice is to assemble an object: fence. Here is the video tutorial showing how to make it.

The tutorial can be found here: http://www.slideshare.net/Lasykids/lasykids-educational-farm

You are welcome to share your thought with us.

More examples can be found in Lasykids educational booklet and DVD. For more information, please visit http://www.bp-toys.com/

 

Related articles

9 comments on “Lasykids Demo Video: Horse

  1. My brother suggested I might like this web site.
    He used to be totally right. This submit truly made my
    day. You cann’t believe just how much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  2. What i do not realize is in reality how you are not really a lot more smartly-liked
    than you may be now. You’re very intelligent. You already know thus considerably in terms of this subject, made me in my opinion imagine it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be interested except it is something to do
    with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent.
    Always take care of it up!

    • I knew if you have a web site, you can install WordPress blog software on your web site. Then you can install various of plugins to a specific path so that blog will pick it up. Since we are on the wordpress.com web site, I do not think we can have our own plugins. At least I do not know how to do it. I also would like to learn this if someone knows.

    • Hello,
      I managed to create one simple plugin that will notify me via email any time when someone post a comment on my blog.

      You can get it here: http://www.bp-toys.com/share/demo.zip

      Installation guide and plugin code are in the zip file. Let me know if this one fullfil your need. If not useful for you, please give me more detail about your need and I will see what I can do for you.

      Best Regards,
      Yuehfu

Leave a Reply

